Faculty Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Volkan Aytar, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Instructor
aytarv@vcu.edu (804) 828-4028
Susan Bodnar-Deren, Ph.D. Associate Professor smbodnar@vcu.edu (804) 827-0523
Victor Chen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor vchen@vcu.edu (804) 828-4031
Tressie M. Cottom, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Jesse Goldstein, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jgoldstein2@vcu.edu
Zachary Goodell, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Instructor
zggoodel@vcu.edu
Julie Honnold, Ph.D. Associate Professor jhonn@vcu.edu (804) 828-6680
Jennifer A. Johnson, Ph.D. Associate Professor & Chair jajohnson3@vcu.edu (804) 828-6826
Ying-Chao Kao, Ph.D. Assistant Professor yckao@vcu.edu (804) 828-3825
Meredith Katz, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Internship Coordinator
makatz@vcu.edu (804) 828-4027
Gabriela León-Pérez, Ph.D. Assistant Professor gleonperez@vcu.edu (804) 828-3056
Gina Longo, Ph.D. Assistant Professor longog2@vcu.edu
Christine Mowery, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Undergraduate Program Director
cmowery@vcu.edu (804) 827-0549
Tara Stamm, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Graduate Program Director
tmstamm@vcu.edu (804) 828-9432
Travis Williams, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Instructor
tlwilliams3@vcu.edu (804) 828-6358

Facebook Feature

Twitter Feature

Giving to Sociology

Appreciate the efforts of sociology at VCU? Why not make a gift to show your support? Be sure to select “sociology” from the drop-down menu to direct your gift.

Donate