Faculty Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Rachel S. Bobbit, Ph.D Lead Advisor bobbittrs@vcu.edu (804) 828-8847
Susan Bodnar-Deren, Ph.D. Assistant Professor smbodnar@vcu.edu (804) 827-0523
Victor Chen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor vchen@vcu.edu (804) 828-4031
Liz Coston, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Instructor
ecoston@vcu.edu
Tressie M. Cottom, Ph.D. Assistant Professor tmcottom@vcu.edu (804) 828-0735
David Croteau, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Online Learning Innovation Specialist
VCU Office of Online Learning
dcroteau@vcu.edu
Diana Gay Cutchin Teaching Faculty
Instructor
dcutchin@vcu.edu (804) 828-3056
Jesse Goldstein, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jgoldstein2@vcu.edu (804) 827-0547
Zach Goodell, Ph.D. Instructor zggoodel@vcu.edu (804) 828-5632
Julie Honnold, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
jhonn@vcu.edu (804) 828-6680
Jennifer A. Johnson, Ph.D. Associate Professor & Chair jajohnson3@vcu.edu (804) 828-6826
Meredith Katz, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Internship Coordinator
makatz@vcu.edu (804) 828-4027
Christine Mowery, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty
Undergraduate Program Director
cmowery@vcu.edu (804) 827-0549
Tara Stamm, Ph.D. Teaching Faculty tmstamm@vcu.edu (804) 828-9432
Travis Williams Teaching Faculty
Instructor
tlwilliams3@vcu.edu

Facebook Feature

Twitter Feature

Giving to Sociology

Appreciate the efforts of sociology at VCU? Why not make a gift to show your support? Be sure to select “sociology” from the drop-down menu to direct your gift.

Donate